Freedom


After a good long 3 years of battling, I’m finally free from my grasps of the state. Here within the month, I’m going to receive my letter of approval or something like that. It feels really nice to be out of this mess. It’s scary too, because this was keeping me at home. I really don’t know whether or not I’m going to be able to survive on ‘my own’ (with my roommates) because of my work ethic and income rate. I’m actually terrified to death of it.

Work is looking up though, hopefully soon I’ll be getting more hours. I don’t have to worry about schedules clashing, and now I could probably even work college into the factor. I’m hoping that I’ll have enough time for it though, as FAFSA requires 8 credit-hours or something like that. Scary scary stuff.

Comments are closed.
